Support the Movement for Black Lives with Benefit Compilation Shut It Down

Featuring an absolutely staggering tracklist of 46 songs from across the heavy music spectrum, Shut It Down is one of the most gargantuan compilations we’ve come across in some time. For just ten dollars you’ll have tracks from the likes of Amygdala, Thou, Terminal Nation, Cloud Rat, Primitive Man, Racetraitor, War On Women, Dawn Ray’d, Vile Creature, Jesus Piece, Cult Leader, Redbait, Neckbeard Deathcamp and a fuckton of others. Most importantly, any money raised will be donated to the organisation Movement for Black Lives, who do incredible work supporting Black lives, combating systemic racism and working to end police brutality.

Click here to check it out and pick up your copy.

Liked it? Take a second to support Astral Noize on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!